Press "Enter" to skip to content

iEMSs Fellows 2013

The Board is very pleased to accept the unanimous recommendations of the Awards Committee. The 2013 iEMSs Fellows are:
Barbara Robson, CSIRO, Australia
Jiří Hřebíček, Masaryk University, Czech Republic
Ioannis Athanasiadis, University of Thrace, Greece
The Board thanks the Award Committee for the excellent selection as these three iEMSs members deeply deserve this recognition for their continuous efforts aimed at the benefit of our Society.