Press "Enter" to skip to content

2014 iEMSs Awards

The iEMSs is proud too announce the recipients of the 2014 awards:
Biennial medallists
James Ascough, US Department of Agriculture, USA
Marcello Donatelli, CRA-CIN, Italy
Thorsten Wagener, University of Bristol, UK
Early Career Excellence Awards
Tatiana Filatova, Twente University, The Netherlands
Stefano Galelli, Singapore University of Technology and Design, Singapore
Jeffery S. Horsburgh, Utah State University, USA
Francesca Pianosi, University of Bristol, UK
In 2013 we have also elected three new Fellows:
Barbara Robson, CSIRO, Australia

Jiří Hřebíček, Masaryk University, Czech Republic
Ioannis Athanasiadis, University of Thrace, Greece
All the awards will be consigned during the Gala Dinner at iEMSs 2014 in San Diego.