Press "Enter" to skip to content

iEMSs 2024 Awards presented

The iEMSs Board has confirmed the 2024 awards proposed by the Awards Committee and we have presented them at the iEMSs Biennial Conference in East Lansing to announce and celebrate outstanding contributions to the Society in the following categories:

Biennial Medals

  • Min Chen
  • Dan Ames
  • Tony Jakeman

Early Career Research Excellence Prizes (ECREs)

  • Lieke Melsen
  • Jeffrey Sadler
  • Jazmin Zatarain Salazar
  • Razi Sheikholeslami